Congratulations to Darren Clarke, the winner of the 2021 Mitsubishi Electric Championship at Hualālai

The 2021 Mitsubishi Electric Championship at Hualālai

January 21-23, 2021

The PGA Tour Champions and Mitsubishi Electric look forward to opening the Champions Tour in Hawai‘i at Hualālai Resort, which has been here every year since 1997. The Rotary Club of Kona, which helps with arranging the many volunteers that make this event a successful tournament, along with the staff and management of the resort. The Daniel R. Sayre Foundaton which helps with purchasing rescue equipment for our Fire Fighters and the Big Island Jr. Golf Association. A number of our Champions also participate in other tournaments on island to help raise money for the Hawai‘i State Jr. Golf Association.

These organizations truly appreciate your support and without the spectators this tournament would not be complete.

25th Year Anniversary

Hualālai Resort will reach a new milestone in September 2021: 25 years of excellence as one of the world’s most acclaimed luxury residential resorts. We look forward to another 25 years of excellence by providing impeccable service with the spirit of aloha.